5 Hour Pre-Licensing Course

PRE-LICENSING COURSE (5-Hour class) $45

The Pre-licensing Course is a program designed to educate New York State’s new drivers by promoting safe, courteous, defensive, and alcohol/drug-free driving.

The course goals are as follows:

  • To reduce injuries, crashes, traffic violations and property damage.
  • To help students become responsible drivers.
  • To learn about the dangers of fatigue, alcohol and other drugs on driving ability.
  • To develop a positive attitude towards safe and defensive driving.
  • To encourage and promote safety belt and child safety seat use.
  • To learn how to fit safely into the transportation system with other highway users.
  • To familiarize students with the “rules of the road”.

Course Schedule

EVERY MONDAY 5PM-10PM | EVERY WEDNESDAY 5PM-10PM | EVERY FRIDAY 10AM-3PM | EVERY SATURDAY 3PM-8PM EVERY 2nd & 4th SUNDAY OF THE MONTH 10 AM-3PM

Sunday, January 14, 2018

Sunday, March 11, 2018

 

Sunday, May 13, 2018

 

Sunday, July 8, 2018

 

Sunday, September 9, 2018

 

Sunday, November 11, 2018

 

Sunday, January 28, 2018

Sunday, March 25, 2018

Sunday, May 27, 2018

Sunday, July 22, 2018

Sunday, September 23, 2018

Sunday, November 25, 2018

Sunday, February 11, 2018

Sunday, April 8, 2018

 

Sunday, June 10, 2018

 

Sunday, August 12, 2018

 

Sunday, October 14, 2018

 

Sunday, December 9, 2018

Sunday, February 25, 2018

Sunday, April 22, 2018

Sunday, June 24, 2018

Sunday, August 26, 2018

Sunday, October 28, 2018

Sunday, December 23, 2018

Email Us: bluesteeldrivingschool@gmail.com | Call Us: 347-529-4549
 
blue steel driving school

Subscribe For $10 Off Your Next Lesson

Join our mailing list for $10 off of your next lesson.

You've Successfully Subscribed