5 Hour Pre-Licensing Course

PRE-LICENSING COURSE (5-Hour class) $45

The Pre-licensing Course is a program designed to educate New York State’s new drivers by promoting safe, courteous, defensive, and alcohol/drug-free driving.

The course goals are as follows:

  • To reduce injuries, crashes, traffic violations and property damage.
  • To help students become responsible drivers.
  • To learn about the dangers of fatigue, alcohol and other drugs on driving ability.
  • To develop a positive attitude towards safe and defensive driving.
  • To encourage and promote safety belt and child safety seat use.
  • To learn how to fit safely into the transportation system with other highway users.
  • To familiarize students with the “rules of the road”.

Course Schedule

EVERY MONDAY 5PM-10PM | EVERY WEDNESDAY 5PM-10PM | EVERY FRIDAY 10AM-3PM | EVERY SATURDAY 3PM-8PM EVERY 2nd & 4th SUNDAY OF THE MONTH 10 AM-3PM

Sunday, January 8, 2017

Sunday, March 12, 2017

 

Sunday, May 14, 2017

 

Sunday, July 9, 2017

 

Sunday, September 10, 2017

 

Sunday, November 12, 2017

 

Sunday, January 22, 2017

Sunday, March 26, 2017

Sunday, May 28, 2017

Sunday, July 23, 2017

Sunday, September 24, 2017

Sunday, November 26, 2017

Sunday, February 12, 2017

Sunday, April 9, 2017

 

Sunday, June 11, 2017

 

Sunday, August 13, 2017

 

Sunday, October 8, 2017

 

Sunday, December 10, 2017

Sunday, February 26, 2017

Sunday, April 23, 2017

Sunday, June 25, 2017

Sunday, August 27, 2017

Sunday, October 22, 2017

Email Us: bluesteeldrivingschool@gmail.com | Call Us: 347-529-4549
 
blue steel driving school

Subscribe For $10 Off Your Next Lesson

Join our mailing list for $10 off of your next lesson.

You've Successfully Subscribed